Travel restriction from EU to Turkey continues

Thanks to the efficient combat towards the coronavirus epidemic, Turkey has managed to considerably cut back the variety of circumstances.

Our nation, the place the favourite locations of overseas vacationers are positioned, welcomes its visitors once more.


Nevertheless, the European Union (EU), regardless of the continuing low ranges of circumstances, Turkey “travelable international locations” continues to be excluded from the listing.

In accordance to an announcement from the European Council, “non-essential journey” gradual lifting of restrictions imposed on “Advisable” The listing of nations has been up to date.

Travel restriction from EU to Turkey continues #1


Whereas Ukraine was included within the listing of nations with out journey restrictions, it was determined to take away Thailand and Rwanda, which have been on this listing for a very long time.

Within the listing in query, in addition to Ukraine, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Canada, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Lebanon, Montenegro, New Zealand, Qatar, Moldova, North Macedonia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Kosovo and the USA, in addition to Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan.

As well as, borders to China could also be open if EU international locations permit their residents to journey.

Travel restriction from EU to Turkey continues #2


The EU’s listing is advisory for member states and is non-binding. Whereas touristic journeys to the EU from the international locations on the listing are allowed, some measures corresponding to testing and quarantine may be utilized to passengers.

You May Also Like:  Pope Francis Advocates Universal Vaccine Access in Easter Message

EU international locations’ journey restrictions to international locations not included within the listing will proceed.

In March final 12 months, the EU determined to impose restrictions on non-essential journey to 27 member states, in addition to Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland, that are a part of the Schengen space, so as to stop the unfold of the epidemic.

#Travel #restriction #Turkey #continues

Dikkat: Sitemiz herkese açık bir platform olduğundan, çox fazla kişi paylaşım yapmaktadır. Sitenizden izinsiz paylaşım yapılması durumunda iletişim bölümünden bildirmeniz yeterlidir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

11 tests recommended for planned pregnancies

Full-size photos coming to Twitter mobile app