Russia puts US Treasury Secretary and Energy Minister on sanctions list

The sanctions wars that began after the Ukraine-Russia struggle are additionally persevering with.

The newest US sanctions got here in retaliation from Russia.

The Russian International Ministry has listed 61 Individuals, together with US Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen and Energy Minister Jennifer Granholm.

Everlasting entry ban

In an announcement made by the ministry, it was acknowledged that 61 US residents have been banned from getting into Russia indefinitely in response to the US’s ever-expanding sanctions in opposition to Russian politicians, businessmen and social figures.

Noting that the sanctions included distinguished navy trade executives, media platforms and ranking businesses executives, plane and ship corporations executives, it was additionally acknowledged that US State Division officers who unfold the allegations of Russian cyber-attacks have been on the list.

It was noteworthy that the list of sanctions included the names of some officers from the White Home, equivalent to Communications Director Kate Bedingfield.

Energy Minister Jennifer Granholm

Russia puts US Treasury Secretary and Energy Minister on sanctions list #2
US Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen

#Russia #puts #Treasury #Secretary #Energy #Minister #sanctions #list

Dikkat: Sitemiz herkese açık bir platform olduğundan, çox fazla kişi paylaşım yapmaktadır. Sitenizden izinsiz paylaşım yapılması durumunda iletişim bölümünden bildirmeniz yeterlidir.

You May Also Like:  Mevlida Nine from Srebrenica will bury a son and wife found years later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3,472 people died from coronavirus in Brazil in the last 24 hours

Vladimir Zelensky: 22-25 million tons of grain blocked