Mandatory quarantine decision for citizens of 3 countries in Japan


A brand new one has been added to the measures taken inside the scope of combating the coronavirus in Japan.

It was determined to use a 3-day obligatory quarantine to passengers departing from England, Denmark, Kazakhstan and Tunisia in the nation.

Cupboard Chief Secretary Kato Katsunobu held a press convention and touched upon the regulation to be utilized in coming into the nation.


Along with the 3-day obligatory quarantine for passengers coming to Japan from these countries, it has been reported that the quarantine interval of passengers departing from India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Maldives shall be elevated from 6 days to 10 days with the regulation that can come into pressure.

The regulation will go into impact on Friday.

#Mandatory #quarantine #decision #citizens #countries #Japan

Dikkat: Sitemiz herkese açık bir platform olduğundan, çox fazla kişi paylaşım yapmaktadır. Sitenizden izinsiz paylaşım yapılması durumunda iletişim bölümünden bildirmeniz yeterlidir.

You May Also Like:  2.9 million refugees crossing from Ukraine to Poland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

‘The West remained silent on Bosnia’ comment from The Guardian

Blinken: Ukraine war is a strategic defeat for Putin