List of Hostile Countries from Russia

Lately, Russia has been retaliating towards the strained relations with western nations and the sanctions coming from these nations.


Within the decree revealed on the web site of the Russian authorities, “The listing of nations which have dedicated hostile acts towards Russia, its residents and authorized entities in Russia, authorised by the President of Russia Vladimir Putin on the measures set by the Decree of 23 April 2021 No. 243 on the implementation of measures towards hostile acts of overseas States” statements had been included.


Within the decree, it was said that throughout the scope of the measures taken towards the USA and the Czech Republic, Russian residents can not work within the diplomatic illustration of the US Embassy in Moscow, and the Czech Republic can solely signal employment contracts with 19 Russian workers.

#List #Hostile #Countries #Russia

Dikkat: Sitemiz herkese açık bir platform olduğundan, çox fazla kişi paylaşım yapmaktadır. Sitenizden izinsiz paylaşım yapılması durumunda iletişim bölümünden bildirmeniz yeterlidir.

You May Also Like:  PKK claimed responsibility for the bomb attack attempt on the Swiss Turkish Community building

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Democrats in the US are angry at Biden, who is protecting Israel

Palestine: US silence led to massacres